Sedi provinciali


Sede di Agrigento
Cap: 92100
Indirizzo: Via Picone,43
Tel. e Fax: 0922.26838 - 0922.080273
E-Mail: agrigento@anmil.it
Presidente: Michele Nantele

 

Sede di Caltanissetta
Cap: 93100
Indirizzo: Piazza L.Pirandello, 19
Tel. e Fax: 0934.21005 - 0934.584175
E-Mail: caltanissetta@anmil.it
Presidente: Pasquale Cuda

 

Sede di Catania
Cap: 95125
Indirizzo: Via Milo, 19
Tel. e Fax: 095.444262 - 095.8738505
E-Mail: catania@anmil.it
Presidente: Santo Furnari

 

Sede di Enna
Cap: 94100
Indirizzo: Piazza Garibaldi, 8
Tel. e Fax: 0935.24068 - 0935.1980145
E-Mail: enna@anmil.it
Presidente: Vincenzo Macaluso

 

Sede di Messina
Cap: 98122
Indirizzo: Via S. Giovanni Bosco, 30
Tel. e Fax: 090.771129 - 090.9438554
E-Mail: messina@anmil.it
Presidente: Carmelo Paci

 

Sede di Palermo
Cap: 90127
Indirizzo: P.zza Giulio Cesare, 44
Tel & Fax: 091.6172682 - 091.6167883
E-Mail: palermo@anmil.it
Presidente: Rosario Conti

 

Sede di Ragusa
Indirizzo: Via Monreale, 1/3
Cap: 97100
Tel. e Fax: 0932.623077 - 0932.080123
E-Mail: ragusa@anmil.it
Presidente: Maria Stella Agnello

 

Sede di Siracusa
Cap: 96100
Indirizzo: Via Brenta, 65
Tel. e Fax: 0931.66771 - 0931.1962003
E-Mail: siracusa@anmil.it
Presidente: Giorgia Lauretta

 

Sede di Trapani
Cap: 91100
Indirizzo: Via Scudaniglio, 32
Tel. e Fax: 0923.24280 - 0923.031983
E-Mail: trapani@anmil.it
Presidente: Gioacchino Adamo