Sedi provinciali


Sede di Alessandria

Indirizzo: Via Legnano, 49
Cap: 15100
Tel. e Fax: 0131.253563/0131.1851803
E-Mail: alessandria@anmil.it

Presidente: Elio BALISTRERI

 

Sede di Asti

Indirizzo: Via Lina Borgo, 10
Cap: 14100
Tel & Fax: 0141.531006/0141.092223
E-Mail: asti@anmil.it

Presidente: Roberto SARDO

 

Sede di Biella

Indirizzo: Via Delleani, 35/e ang. C.So Risorgimento
Cap: 13900
Tel. e Fax: 015.401501/015.0990143
E-Mail: biella@anmil.it

Presidente: Mauro LORA MORETTO

 

Sede di Cuneo

Indirizzo: Via Luigi Einaudi n. 4
Cap: 12100
Tel. e Fax: 0171.67673/0171.1891033
E-Mail: cuneo@anmil.it

Presidente: Umberto DALMASO

 

Sede di Novara

Indirizzo: C.So Cavallotti, 22
Cap: 28100
Tel. e Fax: 0321.628239/0321.032683
E-Mail: novara@anmil.it

Presidente: Sergio DELGROSSI

 

Sede di Torino

Indirizzo: Via Ottavio Revel, 17
Cap: 10121
Tel. e Fax: 011.542472/011.531533
E-Mail: torino@anmil.it

Presidente: Livio PELLEGRINO

 

Sede di Gravellona Toce (Verbania)

Indirizzo: C.so Sempione, 103/105
Cap: 28883
Tel. e Fax: 0323.846488/0323.670283

E-Mail: verbania@anmil.it

Presidente: Giovanni MIRICI CAPPA

 

Sede di Vercelli

Indirizzo: Via Jacopo Durandi, 25
Cap: 13100
Tel. e Fax: 0161.257223/0161.1851603
E-Mail: vercelli@anmil.it

Presidente: Fabio SCHIANTA