Consiglio Regionale


 

SEDE REGIONALE LOMBARDIA

Indirizzo: Via Lario, 9/A - 20159 Milano
Tel. e Fax: 02-66809508/ 02-66809503
E-mail: lombardia@anmil.it

Consiglio Regionale: 
Presidente:Firmino Di Barbora (Monza Brianza)
Vice Presidente: Luigi Feliciani (Bergamo)
 
Consiglieri Regionali:
Enrico Andreetto (Varese)
Giuseppe Aprile (Milano)
Giuseppe Barlassina (Lecco)
Patrich Bellini (Milano)
Mario Benvenuti (Milano)
Leonardo Scaramella (Sondrio)
Firmino Di Barbora (Monza)
Simone Dornetti (Bergamo)
Enzo Franzini (Cremona)
Giuseppe Furian (Como)
Gino Rebuzzi (Mantova)
Dante Valota (Varese)
Vincenzo Marchetti (Milano)
Cosimo Sardiello (Pavia)

 

SEDI TERRITORIALI________________________________________________

Indirizzo: Via Pradello, 8 - 24121 Bergamo
Tel. e Fax: 035-247592/ 035-4132378
E-mail: bergamo@anmil.it

Presidente: Luigi Feliciani
Vice Presidente: Mario Giuseppe Agostinelli
 
Consiglieri Territoriali:
Luigi Feliciani
Mario Giuseppe Agostinelli
Giuseppe Mario Pedruzzi
Pier Luigi Bassani
Giacomo Colombi
Federico Macario
Giampaolo Maccarini
Giuseppe Edoardo Rotoli
Giuseppina Rottini

 

Indirizzo: Via Col. R. Psaro, 41/A - 25128 Brescia
Tel. e Fax: 030-393439/ 030-3702522
E-mail: brescia@anmil.it

Reggente Luigi Feliciani
Presidente:
Vice Presidente:
 
Consiglieri Territoriali:

 

 

 

Indirizzo: Via Valleggio, 22 - 22100 Como
Tel. e Fax: 031-305488/ 031-6871283
E-mail: como@anmil.it

Presidente: Francesco Giorgio
Vice Presidente: Carmelo Agostino
 
Consiglieri Territoriali:
Francesco Giorgio
Carmelo Agostino
Enrico Formenti
Riccardo Casubolo
Michele Granile
Ennio Marozzi
Giuseppe Corengia
 

Indirizzo: Via Bissolati, 61 - 26100 Cremona
Tel. e Fax: 0732-27475/ 0732-1931743
E-mail: cremona@anmil.it

Presidente: Mario Andrini
Vice Presidente: Enzo Franzini
 
Consiglieri Territoriali:
Mario Angelo Andrini
Enzo Franzini
Angelo Pianta
Mario Calzi
Moris Denti
Mauro Zambelli
Mario Fava
Giuseppe Bandirali
Claudio Carati

 

Indirizzo: Corso Martiri Liberazione, 86 - 23900 Cremona
Tel. e Fax: 0341-1369130/ 0341-1842583
E-mail: lecco@anmil.it

Presidente: Giuseppe Barlassina
Vice Presidente: Giambattista Colombo
 
Consiglieri Territoriali:
Giuseppe Barlassina
Gian Battista Colombo
Bruna Barachetti
Giacomo Castelli
Mario Cinus
Edoardo Giuseppe Balossi
Giuseppe Mornico

 

Indirizzo: Via Solferino, 32/A - 26900 Lodi
Tel. e Fax: 0371-423422/ 0371-1942373
E-mail: lodi@anmil.it

Presidente: Tiziano Giffanti
Vice Presidente: Luciano Arrigoni
 
Consiglieri Territoriali:
Tiziano Giffanti
Luciano Arrigoni
Giancarlo Loardi
Marco Orlandi
Aldo Visigalli
Stefano Buzzi
Francesco Foroni

 

Indirizzo: Via Imre Nagy, 12 - 46100 Mantova
Tel. e Fax: 0376-323605/ 0376-356687
E-mail: mantova@anmil.it

Presidente: Gino Rebuzzi
Vice Presidente: Giuseppe Cucarollo
 
Consiglieri Territoriali:
Gino Rebuzzi
Giuseppe Cucarollo
Bruno Modenini
Luigi Giroldi
Maria Iori
Marco Rasi
Gianni Salvalai

 

Indirizzo: Via Lario, 9/A - 20159 Milano
Tel. e Fax: 02-66809508/9/ 02-66809503
E-mail: milano@anmil.it

Presidente: Angelo Frigerio
Vice Presidente: Giuseppe Aprile
 
Consiglieri Territoriali:
Angelo Frigerio
Giuseppe Aprile
Patrich Bellini
Mario Benvenuti
Vittorio Gesuino Faedda
Bruno Fulceri
Francesco La Canna
Vincenzo Marchetti
Saverio Valerio Eberini
Luigina Nembrini
Pietro Cecere

 

Indirizzo: Corso Milano, 26 - 20900 Monza
Tel. e Fax: 039-380349/ 039-9636473
E-mail: monza@anmil.it

Presidente: Firmino Di Barbora
Vice Presidente: Fortunato Boffi
 
Consiglieri Territoriali:
Firmino Di Barbora
Fortunato Boffi
Francesco Cavallaro
Esterino Codognotto
Valentino Passoni
Paolo Petrosino
Antonella Sala
Giuliano Sironi
Aurelio Tagliabue

 

Indirizzo: Galleria Manzoni, 21/23/25 - 27100 Pavia
Tel. e Fax: 0382-530897/ 0382-308777
E-mail: pavia@anmil.it

Presidente: Walter Donato Ferrari
Vice Presidente: Mario Artoni
 
Consiglieri Territoriali:
Walter Donato Ferrari
Mario Artoni
Valter Meneghetti
Antonio Ballo
Angelo Dell'acqua
Maria Chiara Accosa
Angelo Preda

 

Indirizzo: Via E. Vanoni, 20 - 23100 Sondrio
Tel. e Fax: 0342-212983/ 0342-053493
E-mail: sondrio@anmil.it

Presidente: Emilio Roberto Giacomelli
Vice Presidente: Giovanna Confortola
 
Consiglieri Territoriali:
Emilio Roberto Giacomelli
Giovanna Confortola
Luca Maraffio
Riccardo Moreschi
Colomba Parolini
Enzo Caligari
Moreno Gurini

 

Indirizzo: Via Mons. Sommariva, 3 - 21013 Gallarate (VA)
Tel. e Fax: 0331-793455/ 0331-774832
E-mail: varese@anmil.it

Presidente: Antonio Di Bella
Vice Presidente: Marco Romano
 
Consiglieri Territoriali:
Antonio Di Bella
Marco Romano
Enrico Andreetto
Roberta Figini
Giuseppe Pachera
Silvano Pedroni
Dante Valota
Massimo Annoni
Cosimo Lanziuti