Sedi provinciali


Sede di Bologna
Cap: 40122 
Indirizzo: L.Go Caduti Del Lavoro, 6
Tel. e Fax: 051-521104/051-0956044
E-Mail: bologna@anmil.it
Presidente: Manuela Guidetti

Sede di Ferrara
Cap: 44121 
Indirizzo: Contrada Della Rosa, 48
Tel. e Fax: 0532-207290/0532-1863993
E-Mail: ferrara@anmil.it
Presidente: Alberto Grimaldi

Sede di Forlì Cesena
Cap: 47121
Indirizzo: Via Porta Merlonia, 36/A
Tel. e Fax: 0543-32089/0543-092093
E-Mail: forli@anmil.it
Presidente: Daniele Barbieri

Sede di Modena
Cap: 41126
Indirizzo: Via Emilio Po, 74
Tel. e Fax: 059-330691/059-335410
E-Mail: modena@anmil.it
Presidente: Zoello Forni

Sede di Parma
Cap: 43125
Indirizzo: P.za Matteotti, 1/B
Tel. e Fax: 0521-282960/0521-1801703
E-Mail: parma@anmil.it
Reggente: Gianni Baga

Sede di Piacenza
Cap: 29121
Indirizzo: Via Molineria S. Andrea, 5
Tel. e Fax: 0523-499494/0523-074643
E-Mail: piacenza@anmil.it
Presidente: Giovanni Ferrari

Sede di Ravenna
Cap: 48121
Indirizzo: Via Magazzini Anteriori, 63
Tel. e Fax: 0544-38164/0544-1883853
E-Mail: ravenna@anmil.it
Presidente: Antonio Ricci

Sede di Reggio Emilia
Cap: 42121
Indirizzo: Via Giorgione, 3/1
Tel. e Fax: 0522-433782/0522-1721254
E-Mail: reggioemilia@anmil.it
Reggente: Bruno Galvani

Sede di Rimini
Cap:47923
Indirizzo: Via Macanno, 32  - Centro direzionale Diamante     
Tel. e Fax: 0541-57287/0541-1740133
E-Mail: rimini@anmil.it
Presidente: Piergiulio Bernardi